Employee Directory

Union's greatest strength is the people who comprise it. Click on the names or photos below for more information. 

Use the search box to type in a name, department or other key word. 

  • Search:
    • Sort by:

Fara Adams

Fieldwork Coord.

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

fara.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2481

LS247

Peter Adams

Education Program Dir.

Education Program

peter.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2173

DB406A

Ed Allen

Academic Dean

Academic Administration

ed.allen@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2375

DB412A

Brenda Araujo

Anatomy Adjunct

Biomedical Science Program

brenda.araujo@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2361

KC142

Alan Ashcraft

Chief Accountant

Financial Administration

alan.ashcraft@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2131

DB504

Maran Avery

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

maran.avery@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2044

LS207

Christopher Banks

International Relations Faculty

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

christopher.banks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2326

DB408C

Brian Baskerville

Geography Adjunct

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

brian.baskerville@ucollege.edu

712.358.2639

DB408A

Cheri Blue

Office Mgr., Copy Center Mgr.

Information Systems

cheri.blue@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2120

DB503

Kelly Bolz

Occupational Therapy Adjunct

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

kelly.bolz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2483

LS248

Tina Booton

Cashier

Financial Administration

tina.booton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2552

DB504

Kim Brown

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

kim.brown@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2359

LS202D

Christina Burden-Page

Biomedical Science Program Dir.

Biomedical Science Program

christina.burden@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2364

KC136

Chris Canine

Operations and Facilities Planning Dir.

Financial Administration

chris.canine@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2138

DB506E

Jen Carlson

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

jen.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.430.9967

LLC405

Jennifer Carlson

Education Faculty

George Stone Elementary School

jennifer.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2543

RH113

Rich Carlson

Religion Adjunct

Religion Program

rich.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.420.9983

DB412B

Lila Cervantes

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

lila.cervantes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2072

DB602D

Richard Clark

Chemistry Faculty

General Education Program

richard.clark@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2366

KC244

Larry Crouch

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

larry.crouch@ucollege.edu

402.472.4685

LS204

Scott Cushman

Digital Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

scott.cushman@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2275

CB103

Misha Darcy

Marketing Adjunct

Business Program

misha.darcy@ucollege.edu

402.730.2714

DB301

Lynn Davis

Administrative Asst.

Student Success

lynn.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2255

LIB203A

Lizz Davis

Social Work Program Dir.

Social Work and Sociology Program

lizz.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2174

DB406D

LuAnn Davis

VP for Advancement

Advancement Office

luann.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101A

Rhonda Derr

Union Manor Facility Mgr.

Union Manor

rhonda.derr@ucollege.edu

402.483.4504

Jody Detwieler

Social Work Faculty

Social Work and Sociology Program

jody.detwieler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2314

DB406C

Edsen Donato

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Health and Human Performance Program

edsen.donato@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2165

LS241

Demion Dublin

Basketball Asst. Coach

Athletic Ministry and Health and Human Performance Program

demion.dublin@ucollege.edu

706.307.9416

TD100

Adrianna Duehrssen

Overseas Support

International Rescue and Relief Program

adrianna.duehrssen@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2018

LS232

Debbie Eno

Academic Dean

Academic Administration and Accreditation

debbie.eno@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2342

DB107A

Julie Escobar

Special Projects Dir.

Physician Assistant Program

julie.escobar@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2350

LS201

Don Farrall

Photography Adjunct

Art and Design Program

don.farrall@ucollege.edu

402.440.7486

EW105

Ken Farrow

Leadership Giving Dir.

Advancement Office

ken.farrow@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2200

DB102A

Kevin Flores

Business Adjunct

Business Program

kevin.flores@ucollege.edu

402.304.9228

DB301

Lisa R. Forbes

Human Resources Dir.

Financial Administration

lisa.r.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2022

DB506B

Becky Gustafson

Education Adjunct

Art and Design Program

becky.gustafson@ucollege.edu

402.937.5004

EE105

Chris Hadfield

Design Adjunct

Communication Program

chris.hadfield@ucollege.edu

402.202.2435

EE105

Michael Halfhill

Religion Adjunct

Religion Program

mhalfhill@gmail.com

402.318.1856

DB412

Emily Hall

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

emily.hall@ucollege.edu

402.802.5018

LLC405

Peggy Hansen

Prep Cook Supervisor

Dining Services

peggy.hansen@ucollege.edu

402.840.5217

OC062

Su Harvey

Art Adjunct

Art and Design Program

su.harvey@ucollege.edu

402.781.2665

EE103

Jan Heinrich

Financial Aid Adv.

Student Financial Services

jan.heinrich@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2078

DB602B

Nicole Houdek

Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

nicole.houdek@ucollege.edu

402.486.2501

DB107

Ian Johnson

Expedition Coord.

International Rescue and Relief Program

ian.johnson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2008

LS230

Shelly Johnson

Operations Office Mgr.

Enrollment Services

shelly.johnson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2056

DB500B

Sarah Jones

Volleyball Asst. Coach

Athletic Ministry

sarah.jones@ucollege.edu

402.613.1889

TD100

Kate Kamarad

Scholarship and Special Events Dir.

Advancement Office

kate.kamarad@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2038

DB102B

Lesa Kean

Math Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

lesa.kean@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2305

KC236

Dan Klein

Gymnastics Coach

Athletic Ministry

dan.klein@ucollege.edu

402.560.5125

TD100

Sandy Kolb

Office Mgr. Coord.

Academic Administration

sandy.kolb@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2347

DB407B

Noah Kruzich

IRR Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

noah.kruzich@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2018

LS232

Terri Lair

Campus Store Mgr.

Campus Store

terri.lair@ucollege.edu

402.486.2517

LN100

Jan Lemon

Program Asst.

Physician Assistant Program

jan.lemon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2512

LS201

Rebecca Lovelace

IRR Asst. Dir.

International Rescue and Relief Program

rebecca.lovelace@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2015

LS233

Kandra Luke

Donor Relations Dir.

Advancement Office

kandra.luke@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101

Kelly McWilliams

Biomedical Science Faculty

Biomedical Science Program

kelly.mcwilliams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2368

KC138

Nancy Meier

Academic Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

nancy.meier@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2336

EE100A

Drew Mekelburg

Basketball Coach and Health Adjunct

Athletic Ministry

drew.mekelburg@ucollege.edu

402.416.3368

TD100

Kevin Michalenko

Admissions and Enrollment Dir.

Enrollment Services

kevin.michalenko@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2051

DB508A

Salvador Moguel

Biology Faculty

Biomedical Science Program and UAV Data Project

salvador.moguel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2369

KC140

Pinky Mohapatra

Occupational Therapy Adjunct

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

pinky.mohapatra@ucollege.edu

402.304.4218

LS241

Steve Nazario

Visual Comm. Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

steve.nazario@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2201

CB206

Suzanne Ocsai

Art and Design Faculty

Art and Design Program

suzanne.ocsai@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2330

EE105

Ben Origas

Basketball Asst. Coach

Athletic Ministry

ben.origas@ucollege.edu

402.405.3558

TD100

Alan Orrison

Art and Design Program Dir.

Art and Design Program

alan.orrison@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2335

EE102

Kenneth Osborn

Chemistry Faculty

General Education Program and Accreditation

kenneth.osborn@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2362

KC246

Brent Page

Computer Science Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

brent.page@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2370

KC134

Kim Peckham

Communication Strategy Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

kim.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2274

CB202

Lori Peckham

Communication Faculty

Communication Program

lori.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2327

DB409C

Rhonda Perry

Prep Cook Supervisor

Dining Services

rhonda.perry@ucollege.edu

402.853.4418

OC062

Seth Pierce

Communication Faculty

Communication Program

seth.pierce@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2322

DB408G

Jose Quispe

Soccer Asst. Coach

Athletic Ministry

jose.quispe@ucollege.edu

402.840.8420

TD100

Shawntae Razo

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Academic Administration

shawntae.razo@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2166

LS242

Aaron Rogge

Computer Science Adjunct

Computer Science and Math Program

aaron.rogge@ucollege.edu

402.617.0234

KC132

Jennifer Rokeby-Mayeux

Social Work Adjunct

Social Work and Sociology Program

jennifer.rokeby-mayeux@ucollege.edu

402.405.4815

DB403A

Emily Rumery

OTA Program Dir.

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

emily.rumery@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2480

LS249

Matthew Russell

Gymnastics Asst. Coach

Athletic Ministry

matthew.russell@ucollege.edu

573.239.8960

TD100

Kalie Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Adjunct

Social Work and Sociology Program

kalie.saunders@ucollege.edu

618.218.5847

LS234

Andrew Saunders

IRR Program Dir.

International Rescue and Relief Program

andrew.saunders@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2017

LS230

Peggy Schlegel

Outreach Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

peggy.schlegel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2411

DB407C

Kerrie Schnell

Student Success Coordinator

Student Success

kerrie.schnell@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2086

LIB220

Rick Schwarz

Gymnastics Coach

Athletic Ministry

rick.schwarz@ucollege.edu

423.309.9109

LN305

Arianna Shay

Clinical Director

Physician Assistant Program

arianna.shay@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2383

LS204

Tim Simon

Institutional Effectiveness Dir.

Institutional Effectiveness

tim.simon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2414

KC225

Jackie Simpson

Education Faculty

Education Program and George Stone Elementary School

jackie.simpson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2543

RH113

Erin Skolil

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

erin.skolil@ucollege.edu

308.870.1718

DB104

Michael Smith

Institutional Researcher

Institutional Effectiveness

michael.smith@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2376

KC250

Missy Sorter

Transfer Enrollment Counselor, Comm. Specialist

Enrollment Services

missy.sorter@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2050

DB501B

Stacy Stocks

Dean of Students/Women's Dean

Student Life

stacy.stocks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2535

RH106

Pauline Stubbendieck

Clinical Coord.

Physician Assistant Program

pauline.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu

402.486.2562

LS201

Ryan Teller

Executive Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

ryan.teller@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2272

CB205

Lena Toews

Religion Adjunct

Religion Program

lena.toews@ucollege.edu

402.328.9607

DB412B

Steve Trana

VP for Financial Admin.

Financial Administration

steve.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506C

Benjamin Tyner

Politics, History and International Relations Program Dir.

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

benjamin.tyner@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2324

DB408B

Debbie Unterseher

Instructional Technologist, Computer Science Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

debbie.unterseher@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2303

DB301D

Jaylen Vella

Asst. Basketball Coach

Athletic Ministry

jaylen.vella@ucollege.edu

402.417.6936

TD100

Angela Wells

Career Advising Coord.

Student Success

angela.wells@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2163

LIB217

Laurie Wheeler

Student Financial Services Dir.

Student Financial Services

laurie.wheeler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2071

DB602A

Derek Williams

Math Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

derek.williams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2367

KC234

Jovon Winnell

Enrollment Counselor

Enrollment Services

jovon.winnell@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2049

DB501A

Carrie Wolfe

Gen. Ed. Program Dir./Chemistry Faculty

General Education Program

carrie.wolfe@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2365

KC248

Asheley Woodruff

Psychology Adjunct

Social Work and Sociology Program

asheley.woodruff@ucollege.edu

402.499.3342

DB403

Leslie Working

History Adjunct

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

leslie.working@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2438

DB408A

Maria dos Santos

Dir. and Aquatic Mgr.

Larson Lifestyle Center

maria.dossantos@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2164

KC132