Employee Directory

Union's greatest strength is the people who comprise it. Click on the names or photos below for more information. 

Use the search box to type in a name, department or other key word. 

  • Search:
    • Sort by:

Alan Orrison

Assistant Professor of Art and Graphic Design

Division of Fine Arts

alan.orrison@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2335

Amy Golter

Nursing Faculty

Division of Nursing

amy.golter@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2331

Amy Webb

Human Development Office Manager

Division of Human Development

amy.webb@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2522

Andrew Saunders

Technical Rescue Coordinator

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science and International Rescue and Relief Program

andrew.saunders@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2017

Anita Escobar

Dining Services Office Manager

Dining Services

anita.escobar@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2516

Ashley Waldrep

Physician Assistant Faculty

Physician Assistant Studies Program

ashley.waldrep@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2007

Audra Tallman

Office Assistant

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science

audra.tallman@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2167

Austin Young

Clinical Director, PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Studies Program

austin.young@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2041

Barry Forbes

Volunteer/Professor Emeriti

Division of Business and Computer Science

barry.forbes@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2302

Benjamin Tyner

Associate Professor of History

Division of Humanities

benjamin.tyner@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2523

Bill Fitts

Professor of English

Division of Humanities

bill.fitts@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2322

Brett Hadley

Associate Professor of Communications and Drama

Division of Humanities

brett.hadley@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2523

Brienne Engelhart

Campus Visit Coordinator

Admissions and Enrollment and Student Financial Services

brienne.engelhart@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2694

Bruce Forbes

Chair of the Division of Fine Arts, Professor of Art and Graphic Design

Division of Fine Arts

bruce.forbes@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2329

Buell Fogg

Associate Chaplain

Campus Ministries

buell.fogg@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2053

Carrie Wolfe

Professor of Chemistry

Division of Science and Mathematics

carrie.wolfe@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2366

Cheri Blue

Information Systems Office Manager, Copy Center Manager

Information Systems

cheri.blue@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2511

Chris Canine

Business Office Operations Specialist, Campus Housing Manager, Transportation Manager

Financial Administration

chris.canine@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2138

Christina Burden

Assistant Professor of Biology & Physician Assistant Studies

Division of Science and Mathematics

christina.burden@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2364

Christopher Banks

Associate Professor of History

Division of Humanities

christopher.banks@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2326

Claudia Kaiser

Office Manager, Financial Administration

Financial Administration

claudia.kaiser@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2502

Corraine McNeill

Chair of the Division of Science and Mathematics, Associate Professor of Biology, Co-Director of the Honors Program (Union Scholars)

Division of Science and Mathematics

corraine.mcneill@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2368

Daniel Cress

Assistant Director of Enrollment

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

daniel.cress@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2507

Darcy Jo Pearcy

Office Assistant-Union Manor

Union Manor

darcy.pearcy@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x4504

Debbie Eno

BSN Program Director

Division of Nursing

debbie.eno@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2342

Debbie Forshee-Sweeney

Director for Teaching Learning Center

Teaching Learning Center

debbie.forsheesweeney@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2080

Debbie Unterseher

Associate Professor of Computing

Division of Business and Computer Science

debbie.unterseher@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2303

Denise Serack

Union Market Supervisor

Dining Services

denise.serack@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2184

Doug Phelps

Physician Assistant Faculty

Physician Assistant Studies Program

doug.phelps@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2359

Dwain Leonhardt

Medical Director

Physician Assistant Studies Program

dwain.leonhardt@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2344

Ed Allen

Professor of Religion, Chair, Division of Religion

Division of Religion

ed.allen@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2375

Elena Cornwell

Office Manager for the Division of Humanities and Leadership Minor, Adventist Colleges Abroad Coordinator

Division of Humanities and English for Academic Purposes Program

elena.cornwell@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2319

Elizabeth Davis

Social Work Program Director

Division of Human Development

lizz.davis@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2174

Ellen Rose

Nursing Faculty

Division of Nursing

ellen.rose@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2395

Eugene Clausen

Information Systems Programmer Manager

Information Systems

eugene.clausen@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2511

Evelyn Lucas

Library Office Manager, Periodicals Assistant

Library

evelyn.lucas@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2149

Fara Adams

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science

fara.adams@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2899

Frankie Rose

Vice President for Academic Administration

Academic Administration

frankie.rose@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2501

Gary Dickerson

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Division of Business and Computer Science

gary.dickerson@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2308

Jan Heinrich

Financial Aid Advisor

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

jan.heinrich@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2078

Jan Lemon

Admissions Coordinator and Office Manager

Physician Assistant Studies Program

jan.lemon@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2648

Jennifer Schall

Director of Major Gifts

Advancement and Development

jennifer.schall@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2033

Jenny Gann

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program Director

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science

jenny.gann@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2480

Jill Morstad

Assessment Director, Adjunct Instructor of English

Division of Humanities

jill.morstad@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2523

Jody Detwieler

Human Development Field Director, Assistant Professor of Social Work

Division of Human Development

jody.detwieler@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2314

Jon Turk

Assistant Professor of Marketing, Management, and Analytics

Division of Business and Computer Science

jon.turk@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2304

Julie Capello

Faculty

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science

julie.capello@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2474

Julie Escobar

Director of Special Projects

Physician Assistant Studies Program

julie.escobar@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2041

Kandra Luke

Advancement Office Manager, Gift Records Coordinator

Advancement and Development

kandra.luke@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2503

Kalie Saunders

Expedition Coordinator

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science and International Rescue and Relief Program

kalie.saunders@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2008

Kelly Boyd

Nursing Faculty

Division of Nursing

kelly.boyd@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2340

Ken Farrow

Director of Leadership Giving

Advancement and Development

ken.farrow@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2200

Kenneth Osborn

Professor of Chemistry

Division of Science and Mathematics

kenneth.osborn@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2362

Kevin Erickson

Director of Enrollment and Admissions

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

kevin.erickson@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2696

Kian Mapp

Academic Coach

Teaching Learning Center

kian.mapp@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2066

Kim Canine

Vice president for Student Life

Student Life

kim.canine@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2507

Kim Daniel

Office Manager of Student Life

Student Life

kim.daniel@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2973

Kim Peckham

Director of Communication Strategy

Integrated Marketing Communications

kim.peckham@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2274

Kimberly Hazelton

Director of Records/Registrar

Records/Registrar

kimberley.hazelton@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2007

Kristina Hammer

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions

kristina.hammer@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2693

Kristy Thurber

Financial Aid Advisor

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

kristy.thurber@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2505

Kurt Miyashiro

Associate Professor of Music

Division of Fine Arts

kurt.miyashiro@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2332

Kyle Kuehmichel

IRR Faculty

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science and International Rescue and Relief Program

kyle.kuehmichel@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2018

Laurie Wheeler

Director of Student Financial Services

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

laurie.wheeler@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2505

Lesa Kean

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Mathematics Education

Division of Science and Mathematics

lesa.kean@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2305

Lexi Dossenko

Annual Giving Coordinator

Advancement and Development

lexi.dossenko@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2036

Linda Becker

Director, Leadership Minor

Leadership Program

linda.becker@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2575

Lisa Forbes

Chair, Division of Business and Computer Science

Division of Business and Computer Science

lisa.l.forbes@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2300

Lisa Forbes

Human Resources Director

Human Resources

lisa.r.forbes@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2897

Lisa Turk

Human Development Office Manager

Division of Human Development

lisa.turk@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2522

Lori Peckham

Humanities Faculty

Division of Humanities

lori.peckham@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2523

LuAnn Davis

Vice President for Advancement

Advancement, Development, and Guest Services

luann.davis@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2503

Lynn Davis

Teaching and Learning Center Office Coordinator

Teaching Learning Center

lynn.davis@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2506

Mark Eldridge

Director of Campus Safety

Campus Safety and Student Life

mack.eldridge@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2197

Mark Robison

Professor of English, Chair of Humanities

Division of Humanities

mark.robison@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2523

Mary Jean Horst

Larson Lifestyle Center Office Manager

Larson Lifestyle Center

maryjean.horst@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2161

Megan Heidtbrink

Program Director

Physician Assistant Studies Program

megan.heidtbrink@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2355

Megan Sharon

Academic Operations Specialist

Online Learning Program

megan.sharon@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2162

Melanie Gabbert

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Division of Human Development

melanie.gabbert@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2377

Melissa Burton

Office Coordinator

Physician Assistant Studies Program

melissa.burton@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2527

Micah Robinson

Enrollment Coordinator

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

micah.robinson@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2682

Michael Calkins

Information Systems, Systems Administrator

Information Systems

michael.calkins@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2511

Michelle Current

Accountant, Student Accounts

Accounting and Financial Administration

michelle.current@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2173

Michelle Petersen

Academic Director

Physician Assistant Studies Program

michelle.buller@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2348

Michelle Velazquez Mesnard

Vice President of Enrollment Services

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

michelle.velazquezmesnard@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2005

Nancy Meier

Fine Arts Division Office Manager

Division of Fine Arts

nancy.meier@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2553

Nancy Petta

Program Director of Health and Human Performance, Professor of Health and Human Performance

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science and Health and Human Performance Program

nancy.petta@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2889

Nathan Beenken

Web Developer

Integrated Marketing Communications

nathan.beenken@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2273

Nicole Orian

Chair of the Division of Nursing

Division of Nursing

nicole.orian@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2393

Pam Cotton

Assistant Professor of Education

Division of Human Development

pam.cotton@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2317

Patty Moyle

Plant Service Office Manager

Plant Services

patty.moyle@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2536

Paul Jenks

Director of Plant Services

Plant Services

paul.jenks@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2536

Pauline Stubbendieck

Clinical Coordinator

Physician Assistant Studies Program

pauline.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2891

Peggy Wahlen

Associate Professor of English

Division of Humanities

peggy.wahlen@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2523

Peter Adams

Education Program Director, Assistant Professor of Education, George Stone School Principal

Division of Human Development, Education Program, and George Stone School

peter.adams@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2173

Rachael Boyd

Associate Registrar

Enrollment and Student Financial Services and Records/Registrar

rachael.boyd@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2102

Rebecca Lovelace

Academic Administration Office Manager

Academic Administration

rebecca.lovelace@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2501

Rhonda Derr

Union Manor Facility Manager

Union Manor

rhonda.derr@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x4504

Ric Spaulding

Director of Larson Lifestyle Center, Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance, Director of Athletics

Athletics, Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science, Health and Human Performance Program, and Larson Lifestyle Center

ric.spaulding@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2525

Rich Carlson

Vice President for Spiritual Life, Associate Professor of Psychology/Religion

Campus Ministries

rich.carlson@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2508

Rich Higby

Network Manager

Information Systems

rich.higby@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2511

Richard Clark

Professor of Chemistry

Division of Science and Mathematics

richard.clark@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2366

Richard Henriques

Director of Information Systems

Information Systems

richard.henriques@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2511

Richard Webb

Professor of Physics

Division of Science and Mathematics

richard.webb@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2370

Rick Young

Chair of Emergency Management and Exercise Science Division, Director of International Rescue and Relief

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science, Health and Human Performance Program, and International Rescue and Relief Program

rick.young@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2016

Ricky Little

Professor of Music

Division of Fine Arts

ricky.little@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2333

Robert Fetrick

Associate Professor of Religion

Division of Religion

robert.fetrick@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2373

Ron Dodds

Associate Dean of Men, Men's Basketball Coach, Director of Union Manor

Campus Housing and Union Manor

ron.dodds@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2533

Ryan Millsap

Enrollment Counselor

Admissions and Enrollment and Student Financial Services

ryan.millsap@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2697

Ryan Teller

Executive Director of Integrated Marketing and Communications

Integrated Marketing Communications

ryan.teller@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2538

Salli Jenks

Director of Records

Records/Registrar

salli.jenks@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2529

Salvador Moguel

Associate Professor of Biology

Division of Science and Mathematics

salvador.moguel@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2369

Sandy Kolb

Nursing Office Manager

Division of Nursing

sandy.kolb@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2524

Sarah Gilbert

Academic Coach

Teaching Learning Center

sarah.gilbert@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2083

Scott Cushman

Director of Digital Communication

Integrated Marketing Communications

scott.cushman@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2275

Seth McNeill

Assistant Professor of Engineering and Computer Science

Division of Business and Computer Science

seth.mcneill@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2360

Sharyn Adams

Academic Operations Specialist

Academic Administration

sharyn.adams@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2412

Shawntae Razo

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance

Division of Emergency Management and Exercise Science and Health and Human Performance Program

shawntae.razo@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2166

Shelley Dawson

Evening Cook and Grab and Go Prep

Dining Services

shelley.dawson@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2516

Shelly Hagen

Records Assistant, Assistant Registrar

Records/Registrar

shelly.hagen@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2529

Shelly Johnson

Office Manager, Division of Science and Mathematics

Division of Science and Mathematics

shelly.johnson@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2515

Stacy Stocks

Dean of Women/Dean Of Students

Campus Housing and Student Life

stacy.stocks@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2535

Stephanie Meyer

Director of Scholarships and Events

Advancement and Development

stephanie.meyer@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2537

Stephanie Wylie

Student Loan Counselor

Enrollment and Student Financial Services

stephanie.wylie@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2072

Steve Nazario

Director of Visual Communications

Integrated Marketing Communications

steve.nazario@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2518

Steve Trana

Vice President Financial Administration

Financial Administration

steve.trana@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2020

Susan Byers

Assistant Professor of Education

Division of Human Development

susan.byers@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2158

Tammy Adams

Student Health Director

Student Health Services

tammy.adams@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2507

Tanya Cochran

Professor of English, Writing Program Administrator

Division of Humanities

tanya.cochran@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2325

Taryn Rouse

Executive Director of Student Success

Career Center

taryn.rouse@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2067

Terri Bartzatt

Data Manager

Physician Assistant Studies Program

terri.bartzatt@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2353

Terri Lair

Campus Store Manager

Campus Store and Mailroom

terri.lair@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2517

Thomas Toews

Professor of Religion

Division of Religion

thomas.toews@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2097

Tim Kuntz

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Studies Program

tim.kuntz@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2044

Tracy Hagele

Nursing Faculty, Simulation Center Coordinator

Division of Nursing

tracy.hagele@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2232

Trudy Holmes-Caines

Professor of Psychology, Chair, Division of Human Development

Division of Human Development

trudy.holmescaines@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2312

Valerie Lee

A&P / Career Center Coordinator

Career Center

valerie.lee@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2540

Wilson Hardy

Plant Services Electrician

Plant Services

wilson.hardy@ucollege.edu

1.402.486.2600 x2536