Employee Directory

Union's greatest strength is the people who comprise it. Click on the names or photos below for more information. 

Use the search box to type in a name, department or other key word. 

  • Search:
    • Sort by:

Peter Adams

Education Program Director

Division of Human Development

peter.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2173

DB406A

Tammy Adams

Campus Health Nurse

Campus Health

tammy.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2554

DB006

Fara Adams

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator OTA Program

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

fara.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2899

LS249

Sharyn Adams

Academic Operations Specialist

Academic Administration

sharyn.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2412

DB107

Ed Allen

Religion Chair

Division of Religion

ed.allen@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2375

DB412A

Alan Ashcraft

Chief Accountant

Financial Administration

alan.ashcraft@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2131

DB504

Duane Austria

Health and Human Performance Program, and Lifestyle Center

duane.austria@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2167

LLC207

Christopher Banks

International Relations Faculty

Division of Humanities

christopher.banks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2326

DB408C

Brian Baskerville

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

brian.baskerville@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB408A

Linda Becker

Leadership Minor Director

Leadership Program

linda.becker@ucollege.edu

402.486.2575

DB304

Nathan Beenken

Web Developer

Integrated Marketing Communications

nathan.beenken@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2273

CB203

Roger Binder

Plant Services Supervisor

Plant Services

roger.binder@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LS160A

Cheri Blue

IS Office Manager; Copy Center Manager

Information Systems

cheri.blue@ucollege.edu

402.486.2511

DB503

Tina Booton

Cashier

Financial Administration

tina.booton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2992

DB504

Christina Burden-Page

Biology Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

christina.burden@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2364

LS203

Melissa Burton

PA Office Coordinator

Physician Assistant Program

melissa.burton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS201

Susan Byers

Education Faculty

Division of Human Development

susan.byers@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2318

DB403E

Kim Canine

VP for Student Life

Student Life

kim.canine@ucollege.edu

402.486.2573

DB104

Chris Canine

Operations Specialist

Financial Administration

chris.canine@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2138

DB506

Julie Capello

Occupational Therapy Assistant Faculty

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

julie.capello@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2474

LS241

Kenna Lee Carlson

Alumni Activities Director

Advancement Office

kennalee.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2032

DB101

Rich Carlson

Vice-President for Spiritual Life; Chaplain

Campus Ministries

rich.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2508

DB105A

Kevin Carter

Plant Services Asst. Dir.

Plant Services

kevin.carter@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LBS

Melissa Catelli

Student Involvement Director

Athletics, Campus Health, and Student Life

melissa.catelli@ucollege.edu

402.486.2507

LN215

Lucy Cisneros

Division of Business and Computer Science

lucy.cisneros@ucollege.edu

402.486.2521

DB301

Ellen Clague

Enrollment Assistant

Enrollment Services

ellen.clague@ucollege.edu

402.486.2504

DB500

James Clague

Assessment Assistant

Assessment, and Division of Human Development

james.clague@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2175

DB408F

Richard Clark

Chemistry Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

richard.clark@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2366

KC244

Tanya Cochran

Professor of English; Writing Program Administrator; Director of The Studio for Writing and Speaking

Division of Humanities

tanya.cochran@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2325

DB409B

Elena Cornwell

Office Manager for the Humanities Division and Leadership Minor

Division of Humanities, Enrollment Services, and Leadership Program

elena.cornwell@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2319

DB409E

Pam Cotton

Education Faculty

Division of Human Development

pam.cotton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2317

DB403F

Trina Cress

Career Center and Advising Coordinator

Career Center

trina.cress@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2163

CC104

Daniel Cress

Asst. Dir. of Enrollment

Enrollment Services

daniel.cress@ucollege.edu

402.486.2682

DB501A

Michelle Current

Student Accounts Specialist

Financial Administration

michelle.current@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2070

DB504

Scott Cushman

Digital Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

scott.cushman@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2275

CB103

Lizz Davis

Social Work Faculty

Division of Human Development

lizz.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2174

DB406D

Lynn Davis

Teaching Learning Center Administrative Assistant

Teaching Learning Center

lynn.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2506

DB304

LuAnn Davis

VP for Advancement

Advancement Office

luann.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101A

Shelley Dawson

Evening Cook; Grab and Go

Dining Services

shelley.dawson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2516

OC062

Jodi DeWitt

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

jodi.dewitt@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Lisette Deemer

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

lisette.deemer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EW260

Rhonda Derr

Union Manor Facility Manager

Union Manor

rhonda.derr@ucollege.edu

402.483.4504

Jody Detwieler

Social Work Faculty

Division of Human Development

jody.detwieler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2314

DB406C

Ron Dodds

Assistant Dean, and Union Manor Project Manager

Men's Residence, and Union Manor

ron.dodds@ucollege.edu

402.486.2533

PH121

Lexi Dossenko

Annual Giving Coordinator

Advancement Office

lexi.dossenko@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2036

DB102

Jack Dougan

Business Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

jack.dougan@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2304

DB301G

Danelle Eckright

Bakery Supervisor; Retail Stock Manager

Dining Services

danelle.eckright@ucollege.edu

402.486.2997

OC058

Brienne Engelhart

Campus Visit Coordinator

Enrollment Services

brienne.engelhart@ucollege.edu

402.486.2694

DB500

Debbie Eno

Nursing Faculty

Academic Administration

debbie.eno@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2342

DB207

Kevin Erickson

Admissions Dir.

Enrollment Services

kevin.erickson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2696

DB508A

Lorie Escobar

Campus Mental Health Counselor

Student Life

lorie.escobar@ucollege.edu

402.486.2800

RH124B

Julie Escobar

Special Projects Dir.

Physician Assistant Program

julie.escobar@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

Ken Farrow

Leadership Giving Dir.

Advancement Office

ken.farrow@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2200

DB102A

Buell Fogg

Associate Chaplain

Campus Ministries

buell.fogg@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2053

DB105C

Lisa Forbes

Business and Computer Science Chair

Division of Business and Computer Science

lisa.l.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2300

DB301C

Lisa Forbes

Human Resources Dir.

Financial Administration

lisa.r.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2897

DB506

Bruce Forbes

Fine Arts Chair, Graphic Design and Photography Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

bruce.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2329

EE104

Roxanne Force

Office Manager/International Student Coordinator

Student Life

roxanne.force@ucollege.edu

402.486.2973

DB104C

Daniel Force

Associate Dean of Men

Men's Residence

daniel.force@ucollege.edu

402.486.2534

OC023

Lou Ann Fredregill

Office Coordinator

Division of Business and Computer Science, and President's Office

louann.fredregill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2500

DB301

Sarah Fryda

Division of Business and Computer Science

fryda.sarah@gmail.com

402.486.2521

Melanie Gabbert

Psychology Faculty

Division of Human Development

melanie.gabbert@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2377

DB403C

Jodi Gabel

Division of Human Development

jodig5@yahoo.com

402.486.2522

Jason Gildow

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

jason.gildow@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

ONLINE

Brett Hadley

Communication Faculty

Division of Humanities

brett.hadley@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2321

DB408D

Kayla Hallock

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

kayla.hallock@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Kristina Hammer

Asst. Dir. of Admissions and CRM Admin

Enrollment Services

kristina.hammer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2693

DB508

Jan Heinrich

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

jan.heinrich@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2078

DB602B

Richard Henriques

Information Systems Director

Information Systems

richard.henriques@ucollege.edu

402.486.2511

DB503A

Michael Hevener

Plant Services Operations Supervisor

Plant Services

michael.hevener@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB129

Trudy Holmes-Caines

Human Development Chair, Psychology Director

Division of Human Development

trudy.holmescaines@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2312

DB403D

Bronna Hooper

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

bronna.hooper@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Darrel Huenergardt

Division of Business and Computer Science

huenlaw@gmail.com

402.486.2521

Gail Illich

Division of Science and Mathematics

gail.illich@ucollege.edu

402.486.2515

KC234

Paul Jenks

Plant Services Dir.

Plant Services

paul.jenks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB130

Salli Jenks

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Assessment

salli.jenks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2414

DB407C

Yary Jimenez Guardado

Communications Specialist

Enrollment Services

yary.jimenez@ucollege.edu

402.486.2674

DB508C

Shelly Johnson

Office Manager

Division of Human Development, and Division of Science and Mathematics

shelly.johnson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2515

KC223

Claudia Kaiser

Office Manager

Financial Administration

claudia.kaiser@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506

Lesa Kean

Math Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

lesa.kean@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2305

KC234

Kevin Kroon

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

kkroon9898@aol.com

402.486.2553

Kyle Kuehmichel

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

kyle.kuehmichel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2018

LS232

Bliss Kuntz

Research and Instruction Librarian

Library

bliss.kuntz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2149

LIB206

Tim Kuntz

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

tim.kuntz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2044

LS207

Jan Lemon

Office Manager

Physician Assistant Program

jan.lemon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2648

LS201

Rebecca Lovelace

Office Manager for Academic Administration and International Rescue and Relief

Academic Administration, and International Rescue and Relief Program

rebecca.lovelace@ucollege.edu

402.486.2501

DB107

Kandra Luke

Donor Relations Dir.

Advancement Office

kandra.luke@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101

Kenneth Mapp

Chemistry Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

kenneth.mapp@ucollege.edu

402.486.2515

KC142

Seth McNeill

Engineering Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science, and Division of Science and Mathematics

seth.mcneill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2360

DB301F

Corraine McNeill

Biology Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics, and Union Scholars

corraine.mcneill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2548

KC138

Nancy Meier

Office Manager

Division of Fine Arts

nancy.meier@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EE107

Mike Mennard

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

mike.mennard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2320

DB408D

Stephanie Meyer

Scholarship Giving and Events Dir.

Advancement Office

stephanie.meyer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2537

DB102B

Ryan Millsap

Enrollment Counselor

Enrollment Services

ryan.millsap@ucollege.edu

402.486.2697

DB501B

Salvador Moguel

Biology Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

salvador.moguel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2369

KC140

Jill Morstad

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

jill.morstad@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2077

DB409A

Lynae Murray

Campus Store Manager Assistant

Bookstore

lynae.murray@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2192

LN100

Steve Nazario

Visual Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

steve.nazario@ucollege.edu

402.486.2518

CB206

Lisa Nielsen

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

lisanielsen@cox.net

402.499.3031

Julia Noyes

Art History Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

allgood52@gmail.com

402.486.2553

Matt Olson

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

matt.olson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

Nicole Orian

Chair and Professor, Division of Nursing, & Dean of Online Education

Division of Nursing

nicole.orian@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2393

LLC415

Alan Orrison

Graphic Design Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

alan.orrison@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2335

EE102

Tami Orton

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

tami.orton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Kenneth Osborn

Chemistry Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

kenneth.osborn@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2362

KC246

Emily Patterson

Asst. Dean of Women

Women's Residence

emily.patterson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2535

RH102

Kim Peckham

Director of Communication Strategy

Integrated Marketing Communications

kim.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2274

CB202

Lori Peckham

Communication Faculty

Division of Humanities

lori.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2327

DB409C

Ryan Perry

Intramural Director; Gymnastics Coach; HHP Instructor

Health and Human Performance Program, and Plant Services

ryan.perry@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2165

LLC205

Nancy Petta

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Health and Human Performance Program

nancy.petta@ucollege.edu

402.486.2889

Doug Phelps

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

doug.phelps@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2359

LS202D

Seth Pierce

Communication Faculty

Division of Humanities

seth.pierce@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2322

DB408G

Andrew Pisciotta

International Rescue and Relief Skills Evaluator

International Rescue and Relief Program

andrew.pisciotta@ucollege.edu

402.486.2980

Liliana Ramos

Evening Cook; Grab and Go

Dining Services

liliana.ramos@ucollege.edu

402.486.2516

Mark Ratzlaff

Grounds/Maintenance

Plant Services

mark.ratzlaff@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB129

Shawntae Razo

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Health and Human Performance Program

shawntae.razo@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2166

LLC204

Gary Reece

Computer Science Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

gary.reece@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2301

DB301D

Dave Rickard

Business Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

dave.rickard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2302

DB301E

Mark Robison

Humanities Chair, English Faculty

Division of Humanities

mark.robison@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2328

DB409D

Aaron Rogge

Computer Science Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

aaron.rogge@ucollege.edu

402.486.2521

DB301

Frankie Rose

VP for Academic Administration

Academic Administration

frankie.rose@ucollege.edu

402.486.2501

DB107A

Taryn Rouse

Executive Director of Student Success

Career Center

taryn.rouse@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2067

CC102C

Emily Rumery

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

emily.rumery@ucollege.edu

402.486.2640

LS247

Malcolm Russell

Union Scholars Director

Union Scholars

malcolm.russell@ucollege.edu

402.486.2560

DB304

Andrew Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

andrew.saunders@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2017

LS230

Kalie Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

kalie.saunders@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2008

LS233

Adam Schaecher

Mechanic; Asst. Grounds Supervisor

Plant Services

adam.schaecher@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LBS

Peggy Schlegel

Office Manager

Bookstore, Division of Religion, Health and Human Performance Program, and Lifestyle Center

peggy.schlegel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2526

DB412

Amber Schuler

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

amber.schuler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Denise Serack

Dining Services Asst. Dir.

Dining Services

denise.serack@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2184

OC062

Megan Sharon

Academic Operations Specialist

Post-Traditional Online

megan.sharon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2055

LLC427

Brent Shaw

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

brent.shaw@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EE107

Lauren Simons

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

lauren.simons@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Tom Simons

Maintenance; Plumbing

Plant Services

tom.simons@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LBS

Amy Smith

Music Faculty

Division of Fine Arts

amy.smith@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

Stacy Stocks

Dean of Students; Women's Dean

Women's Residence

stacy.stocks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2535

RH106

Pauline Stubbendieck

Clinical Coordinator

Physician Assistant Program

pauline.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu

402.486.2891

LS201

David Subiabre

Music and Modern Languages Faculty

Division of Humanities

david.subiabre@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

Michelle Swanson

Executive Administrative Assistant

President's Office

michelle.swanson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2500

DB108

Ryan Teller

Executive Director of Integrated Marketing Communication

Integrated Marketing Communications

ryan.teller@ucollege.edu

402.486.2538

CB205

Kristy Thurber

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

kristy.thurber@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2073

DB602

Lena Toews

Religion Faculty

Division of Religion

lena.toews@ucollege.edu

402.486.2526

DB412B

Thomas Toews

Professor of Religion

Division of Religion

thomas.toews@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2097

DB412

Steve Trana

VP for Finance

Financial Administration

steve.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506C

Jodie Trana

Business Faculty

Division of Business and Computer Science

jodie.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2307

DB301

Debbie Unterseher

Instructional Technologist, Computer Science Faculty

Academic Administration, and Division of Business and Computer Science

debbie.unterseher@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2303

DB407A

Michelle Velazquez-Mesnard

VP for Enrollment and Student Financial Services

Enrollment Services

michelle.velazquezmesnard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2005

DB508B

Peggy Wahlen

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

peggy.wahlen@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2090

DB402A

Ashley Waldrep

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

ashley.waldrep@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS204

Richard Webb

Physics Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

richard.webb@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2370

KC134

Amy Webb

Office Assistant

Division of Human Development

amy.webb@ucollege.edu

402.486.2522

DB402

Jackie Weise

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

jacqueline.weise@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Jill Weyers

Nursing Adjunct

Division of Nursing

jill.weyers@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Derek Williams

Math Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

derek.williams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2515

KC234

Carrie Wolfe

Chemistry Faculty

Division of Science and Mathematics

carrie.wolfe@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2365

KC225

Leslie Working

English Faculty

Division of Humanities

leslie.working@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB408A

Stephanie Wylie

Student Loans Manager

Student Financial Services

stephanie.wylie@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2072

DB602C

Rick Young

EMES Chair, IRR Director

Academic Administration, Health and Human Performance Program, International Rescue and Relief Program, and Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

rick.young@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2016

LS229